top of page
Blog: Blog2
  • Writer's pictureJubilee Briscoe

Our imperfection is perfect cause it will bring in the right people at the right time.


Eventually everyone needs to be invited, we can not create a new elitist system and expect not to repeat many of the mistakes of the current system (corruption, greed etc). There is and will be room for everyone but we are only going to appeal the the exact “right” people at the right time.

Currently it is mainly just me imperfectly doing the things that need to be done within my own limitations this means it does not look super professional. My videos are not edited my website is the free and easy version of Wix cause that is what I am currently capable of.

In the past this imperfection would have stopped me, did stop me in all my past “business” ideas. I did not want to fail, be seen as wrong or look like a fool.

I am so fucking over that now (or rather getting over it daily). I am imperfectly failing in the right direction and I will not be giving up on this project unless something EVEN BETTER comes along and so far I have not seen anything even adequate. Once I could see the perfection in my own and the projects imperfection a light went on. I am exactly who I am supposed to be to create this. This project is EXACTLY how and where it needs to be to draw in the “right” people.

Who will MY message appeal to? Those who are done with the window dressings of our current capitalist system that insists on professionalism and perfection at the cost of innovation and authenticity. People who believe mistakes are allowed to be made personally and in business. I will draw in these exact people.

People who don't need the traditional hierarchy of leadership and people who will allow each other to fail, repair and move forward together.

We are not incentivizing in the old way we are creating a new way in which individuals do what they love (as much or as little as they want) the joy is in the doing so little external motivation is needed. This will appeal to people who have something they love to do and for some of those people the thing they love to do is exactly what WE need as an organization.

Currently we do not have a traditional product we are not yet solving our complex problems with solutions that will drawn in the masses we instead have the product of HOPE. Hope for a better world and getting to participate in the creation of it. We have a product that appeals to a very specific and amazing human.

Our imperfection is perfect cause it will draw in the EXACT people we need to start with.

  1. People who can see the beauty of what I am trying to create within my imperfect communication methods people who can see beyond the picture on the cover to the story inside.

  2. People who WANT to work and pay for the greater good. The Mega cooperators will be our starting culture.

  3. People who seek and are authentic (not fake perfect or striving for the same ideal of perfection). People who will allow each other to be different and understand that does not make us better or worse, just different.

And as these people with, mega cooperation in common, come on board they also bring their unique gifts and talents as well.

People who can edit videos and communicate our message more eloquently for the masses.

Computer people who will create necessary betas and a new a professional website.

These people will improve our image and help create the actual products and systems that will bring in the people who need the pretty book cover (professionalism), people who are less cooperative and people who may not have been comfortable with the diversity and authenticity we originally started with (but are now drawn in due to the features and benefits of our products)

As we create tools to improve our lives then people who want their lives improved come on board as they find out about us AND it resonates with them.

Everything is voluntary and we naturally appeal to those who we are ready for, once we are ready for them. We want everyone who wants to be apart of creating this AS they WANT to be a part of it.

I hope I did this subject justice and communicate what I am trying to say, but I also know that it is communicated the right way for the right people (who may help me make it even better by pointing out what was unclear and what questions it brought up in them).

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page